Dionne van den Oetelaar

Dionne van den Oetelaar

Office Manager

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

office.europe@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
Monica Cesati

Monica Cesati

Country Manager Italy

+39 392 5939543

Monica.Cesati@opple.com

  • en
  • it
Chiara Meschia

Chiara Meschia

Manager Operations Italy

Chiara.Meschia@opple.com

  • en
  • it
Selena Remeeus

Selena Remeeus

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de
Gianluca Barra

Gianluca Barra

Business Development Manager Central & South Italy

+39 379 1428633

gianluca.barra@opple.com

  • en
  • it
Jan Hoogstra

Jan Hoogstra

Sales Manager Europe

31 (0) 6 21 55 42 04

jan.hoogstra@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
Mandy Bekelaar

Mandy Bekelaar

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
Devin Donlou

Devin Donlou

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de
Gerben Rommelse

Gerben Rommelse

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de
Romie Leijtens

Romie Leijtens

Customer Service Officer

0031 880 567 888

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
Maarten Peeters

Maarten Peeters

Supply Chain & Customer Services Manager

  • nl
Jorrin Kemps

Jorrin Kemps

Quality and After Sales Manager

+31 (0)6 20 36 95 54

Jorrin.Kemps@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de
Kacper Krause

Kacper Krause

Field Application Engineer

0031 648 236 916

Kacper.Krause@opple.com

  • en
  • pl
Klaasjan Lodder

Klaasjan Lodder

Key Account Manager (NL)

+31 (0) 6 46 30 75 88

klaasjan.lodder@opple.com

  • nl
Neel van den Nieuwenhof

Neel van den Nieuwenhof

Account Manager (NL - Southeast)

+31 (0) 6 31 00 36 13

neel.van.den.nieuwenhof@opple.com

  • nl
Frank Adelaar

Frank Adelaar

Account Manager (NL - Noordwest)

+31 (0) 6 11 74 84 01

frank.adelaar@opple.com

  • nl
Robbert Verharen

Robbert Verharen

Account Manager (NL - Southwest)

+31 (0) 6 15 51 35 90

robbert.verharen@opple.com

  • nl
Sandrine Lallemand

Sandrine Lallemand

Account Manager Valonia

+32 (0) 4 68 11 32 72

sandrine.lallemand@opple.com

  • fr
Tim Leyers

Tim Leyers

Account Manager Antwerp and Limburg

+32 (0) 4 86 82 27 76

tim.leyers@opple.com

  • nl
Pieter-Jan Beeckman

Pieter-Jan Beeckman

Regional Account Manager Oost- & West-Vlaanderen

+32 472 06 26 19

pieter-jan.beeckman@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
Koen van Leemputten

Koen van Leemputten

Account Manager Belgium

+32 483 64 93 65

koen.vanleemputten@opple.com

  • nl
  • fr
Christoph Puggé

Christoph Puggé

Key Account Manager Deutschland

+49 172 427 0264

Christoph.Pugge@opple.com

  • en
  • de
Cayan Temur

Cayan Temur

Account Manager Alemania Occidental

+49 172 294 3912

cayan.temur@opple.com

  • de
Klaus Willmann

Klaus Willmann

Account Manager South-Germany

+ 49 162 230 35 48

klaus.willmann@opple.com

  • de
Sven Arlt

Sven Arlt

Account Manager Eastern Germany

+49 173 1921103

sven.arlt@opple.com

  • de
Piet Behrens

Piet Behrens

Regional Account Manager Deutschland

+49 1732349926

piet.behrens@opple.com

  • en
  • de
Siegfried Nagele

Siegfried Nagele

Country Manager Austria y Suiza

+43 664 9230304

siegfried.nagele@opple.com

  • de
Arne Zuckerstätter

Arne Zuckerstätter

Regional Account Manager Austria Sales

0043 664 912 3407

Arne.Zuckerstaetter@opple.com

  • de
Tomasz Marszalek

Tomasz Marszalek

Business Development Manager Poland

+48 500 219 808

Tomasz.Marszalek@opple.com

  • en
  • pl
Christian Kurdoghlian

Christian Kurdoghlian

Business Development Manager Ireland

  • en
Sara Muñoz

Sara Muñoz

Operations Manager España

+ 34 697 219 268

Sara.Munoz@opple.com

  • es
Alfons Gil

Alfons Gil

Responsable Comercial España Norte-Este

+34 627 720 377

alfons.gil@opple.com

  • es
Fernando Martiño

Fernando Martiño

Responsable Comercial España Norte-Oeste

+34 627 720 377

fernando.martino@opple.com

  • es
David Esteban

David Esteban

Regional Account Manager Spain

0034 627 721 866

David.Esteban@opple.com

  • es