Jan Hoogstra

Sales Manager Europe

31 (0) 6 21 55 42 04

jan.hoogstra@opple.com

  • nl
  • en

Klaasjan Lodder

Key Account Manager (NL)

+31 (0) 6 46 30 75 88

klaasjan.lodder@opple.com

  • nl

Frank Adelaar

Account Manager (NL - Noordwest)

+31 (0) 6 11 74 84 01

frank.adelaar@opple.com

  • nl

Robbert Verharen

Account Manager (NL - Southwest)

+31 (0) 6 15 51 35 90

robbert.verharen@opple.com

  • nl

Matthias Baum

Account Manager Southeast-Germany

+49 172 586 84 98

matthias.baum@opple.com

  • de

Mario Grabenauer

Account Manager Southwest-Germany

+49 1522 1899 608

mario.grabenauer@opple.com

  • de

Monica Cesati

Country Manager Italy

Monica.Cesati@opple.com

  • en
  • it

Chiara Meschia

Manager Operations Italy

Chiara.Meschia@opple.com

  • en
  • it

Mandy Bekelaar

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en

Esther Mulders

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de

Neel van den Nieuwenhof

Account Manager (NL - Southeast)

+31 (0) 6 31 00 36 13

neel.van.den.nieuwenhof@opple.com

  • nl

Albert Backhausen

Business Development Manager Romania, Serbia, Hungary, Bulgaria, Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Albania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Greece

+31 (0) 6 15 248 174

Albert.Backhausen@opple.com

  • en
  • de
  • es

Carlo Schmitz

Business Development Manager Portugal, Ireland, UK, Nordics

+31 (0)6 46 39 39 31

Carlo.Schmitz@opple.com

  • en
  • de

Jeroen Janssen

Managing Director

+31 (0)88 056 78 90

service@opple.com

Pedro Delgado

Responsable Comercial España Sur-Oeste

+34 600 696 639

pedro.delgado@opple.com

  • es

Marit Geijs

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • fr
  • it

Sara Muñoz

Operations Manager España

+ 34 697 219 268

Sara.Munoz@opple.com

  • es

Devin Donlou

Customer Service Officer

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de

Alfons Gil

Responsable Comercial España Norte-Este

+34 627 720 377

alfons.gil@opple.com

  • es

Fernando Martiño

Responsable Comercial España Norte-Oeste

+34 627 720 377

fernando.martino@opple.com

  • es

Cayan Temur

Account Manager Alemania Occidental

+49 172 294 3912

cayan.temur@opple.com

  • de

Bert van Cauteren

Country Manager Bélgica

+32 (0) 4 76 26 32 94

bert.van.cauteren@opple.com

  • nl
  • fr

Axel Piel

Account Manager Alemania del Este

+49 173 192 11 03

Axel.Piel@opple.com

  • de

Klaus Willmann

Account Manager South-Germany

+49 1520 2846 882

klaus.willmann@opple.com

  • de

Jorrin Kemps

Quality and After Sales Manager

+31 (0)6 20 36 95 54

Jorrin.Kemps@opple.com

  • nl
  • en
  • de

Matthijs Allersma

Account Manager (NL - Noordoost)

+31 (0) 6 21 39 24 56

matthijs.allersma@opple.com

  • nl

Sandrine Lallemand

Account Manager Valonia

+32 (0) 4 68 11 32 72

sandrine.lallemand@opple.com

  • fr

Marianne Wagenaars

Office Manager

+31 (0)88 056 78 90

service@opple.com

  • nl
  • en

Tim Leyers

Account Manager Antwerp and Limburg

+32 (0) 4 86 82 27 76

tim.leyers@opple.com

  • nl
  • fr

Siegfried Nagele

Country Manager Austria y Suiza

+49 172 427 0264

siegfried.nagele@opple.com

  • de

Sebastian Recktenwald

Country Manager Alemania

+ 49 173 326 1413

sebastian.recktenwald@opple.com

  • en
  • de

Klaas-Jan van Roosmalen

Operations Manager

+31 (0)88 056 78 88

service@opple.com

Daniel Hamann

Account Manager North-Germany

+49 173 234 9926

daniel.hamann@opple.com

  • de

Pedro Gogorza

Commercial Director Spain

+34 627 720 374

pedro.gogorza@opple.com

  • es